KONTAKT

VD & kundansvarig säljare

jacob@xamera.se
0723-24 28 25

Jacob Svensson

Vice VD & kundansvarig säljare

oskar@xamera.se
0702-54 58 12

Oskar Bentfors

Leveranschef

axel@xamera.se
013-341 04 45

Axel Eriksson

Rekryterande konsultchef

anders@xamera.se
013-341 04 65

Anders Söderblom

Rekryterande konsultchef

ellen@xamera.se
013-341 04 50

Ellen Lerner

Kundansvarig säljare

sebastian@xamera.se
013-341 04 43

Sebastian Johansson

Rekryterande konsultchef

elin@xamera.se
013-341 04 62

Elin Jakobsson

Rekryterande konsultchef

sofie.g@xamera.se
013-341 04 61

Sofie Gustavsson

Kundansvarig säljare

petter@xamera.se
0724-02 71 72

Petter Svensson

Systemansvarig

mikaela@xamera.se
0736222705

Mikaela Lindberg

Grafisk designer

Nelly@xamera.se
0768-96 96 15

Nelly Wesslander

Studentambassadör

Agnes Frost

Studentambassadör

Christoffer Johannesson

Göteborg

Rekryterande konsultchef

alice@xamera.se
031-797 74 14

Alice Karlsson

Rekryterande konsultchef

sofie@xamera.se
031-797 74 12

Sofie Lyck

Kundansvarig säljare

johanna@xamera.se
0724-02 71 74

Johanna Lomander

Kundansvarig säljare

david@xamera.se
0763-21 93 61

David Törner

VD & kundansvarig säljare

jacob@xamera.se
0723-24 28 25

Jacob Svensson

Rekryteringsassistent

isabell@xamera.se
0726-00 64 91

Isabell Ahlström

Stockholm

Kundansvarig säljare

sebastian@xamera.se
08-121 570 81

Rekryterande konsultchef

elin@xamera.se
013-341 04 62

Rekryterande konsultchef

rebecka@xamera.se
08-121 570 82

Sebastian Johansson

Elin Jakobsson

Rebecka Hodnekvam Westberg

Örebro

Kundansvarig säljare

sebastian@xamera.se
013-341 04 43

Sebastian Johansson

Rekryterande konsultchef

sofie.g@xamera.se
013-341 04 61

Sofie Gustavsson

Hitta till oss

Linköping

Göran Dyks gata 3A
582 24 Linköping

Göteborg

Mässans gata 10
412 51 Göteborg

Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten 70
111 64 Stockholm

Örebro

Forskarvägen 1
702 18 Örebro