KONTAKT

VD & kundansvarig säljare

jacob@xamera.se
0723-24 28 25

Jacob Svensson

Vice VD & kundansvarig säljare

oskar@xamera.se
0702-54 58 12

Oskar Bentfors

Leveranschef

axel@xamera.se
013-341 04 45

Axel Eriksson

Rekryterande konsultchef

anders@xamera.se
013-341 04 65

Anders Söderblom

Rekryterande konsultchef

ellen@xamera.se
013-341 04 50

Ellen Lerner

Kundansvarig säljare

sebastian@xamera.se
013-341 04 43

Sebastian Johansson

Rekryterande konsultchef

sarah@xamera.se
013-341 04 64

Sarah Lantz

Rekryterande konsultchef

elin@xamera.se
013-341 04 62

Elin Jakobsson

Rekryterande konsultchef

sofie.g@xamera.se
013-341 04 61

Sofie Gustavsson

Örebro

Kundansvarig säljare

sebastian@xamera.se
013-341 04 43

Sebastian Johansson

Rekryterande konsultchef

sarah@xamera.se
013-341 04 64

Sarah Lantz

Rekryterande konsultchef

elin@xamera.se
013-341 04 62

Elin Jakobsson

Rekryteringsassistent

viktoria@xamera.se
019-769 02 51

Viktoria Gustavsson

Göteborg

Rekryterande konsultchef

alice@xamera.se
031-797 74 14

Alice Karlsson

Rekryterande konsultchef

malin@xamera.se
031-797 74 11

Malin Lindh

Rekryterande konsultchef

sofie@xamera.se
031-797 74 12

Sofie Lyck

Kundansvarig säljare

david@xamera.se
0763-21 93 61

David Törner

VD & kundansvarig säljare

jacob@xamera.se
0723-24 28 25

Jacob Svensson

Hitta till oss

Linköping

Örebro

Göteborg