VD & kundansvarig säljare

jacob@xamera.se
0723-24 28 25

Jacob Svensson

Ekonomi & kundansvarig säljare

oskar@xamera.se
0702-54 58 12

Oskar Bentfors

Konsultchef

axel@xamera.se
013-341 04 45

Axel Eriksson

Konsultchef & rekryterare

anders@xamera.se
0761-89 37 22

Anders Söderblom

Konsultchef & rekryterare

ellen@xamera.se
013-341 04 50

Ellen Lerner

Kundansvarig säljare

sebastian@xamera.se
013-341 04 43

Sebastian Johansson

Konsultchef & rekryterare

sarah@xamera.se
013-341 04 64

Sarah Lantz

Konsultchef & rekryterare

ludwig@xamera.se
013-341 04 61

Ludwig Pöder

Kundansvarig säljare

anders.r@xamera.se
013-341 04 63

Anders Råsmar

Konsultchef & rekryterare

elin@xamera.se
013-341 04 62

Elin Jakobsson

Örebro

Kundansvarig säljare

sebastian@xamera.se
013-341 04 43

Sebastian Johansson

Konsultchef & rekryterare

sarah@xamera.se
013-341 04 64

Sarah Lantz

Konsultchef & rekryterare

ludwig@xamera.se
013-341 04 61

Ludwig Pöder

Kundansvarig säljare

anders.r@xamera.se
013-341 04 63

Anders Råsmar

Konsultchef & rekryterare

elin@xamera.se
013-341 04 62

Elin Jakobsson

Göteborg

Kundansvarig säljare

david@xamera.se
0763-21 93 61

David Törner

Konsultchef & rekryterare

malin@xamera.se
031-797 74 11

Malin Lindh

Konsultchef & rekryterare

sofie@xamera.se
031-797 74 12

Sofie Lyck

Hitta till oss

Linköping

Örebro

Göteborg